ARTSPACE 50​6

BOBBIE LAWSON, "Walking Tall On Perrin's Path"

2014 First Place Award Winner

​​ELIZABETH KELLER,"Penjing Tea #5"

Second Annual

Small Works Show




Thursday, November 19 - Saturday, December 19, 2015



Opening Reception Thursday, November 19, 6 - 9 p.m.



This show has been conceived to provide an exhibition opportunity for artists in the coastal Carolinas.  We welcome both established and emerging artists.  Works will not exceed 12" in any dimension.

ELIZABETH KELLER


THE ESSENCE OF FORMS                                                

                                    Contemporary Ceramic Sculpture



Thursday, September 24 - Saturday, November 14, 2015



Opening Reception Thursday, September 24, 6 -9 p.m.

PETER NEIN, 'Untitled"

  ALEX POWERS, "Double Eugene O'Neil, Playwright" 


​​​TREELEE MACANN, "Guardians of the Sea" 

Treelee MacAnn

            THE PRINTMAKER'S ART

             


Thursday, July 29 - Saturday, September 19, 2015



​Opening reception Thursday, July 29 6-9 p.m.




ALEX POWERS

Drawing and Meaning


Thursday, May 28-Saturday, July 25, 2015



Opening reception Thursday, May 28, 6-9 p.m.

​PAUL OLSEN, "Imperfect Harmony"

Paul Olsen


Contemporary American Photography



Thursday, February 5 - Saturday, March 21, 2015



Opening Reception Thursday, February 5, 6-9 p.m.


PETER NEIN


GLASS/METAL/MINERAL



Thursday, March 26 - Saturday, May 9, 2015



Opening Reception Thursday, March 26, 6-9 p.m.